Please call Grizzlies Ticket Office 618-337-3000 for more information.
Please Note: To access previous Internet Print-At-Home e-Ticket orders and reprint your e-Tickets


To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of our games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017 Pre-Season  Southern Illinois Miners  Wednesday, May 3, 2017 11:35 AM Day Game Special 
Buy 2017 Pre-Season  River City Rascals  Saturday, May 6, 2017 7:05 PM The Hill Tribute Night, Yogi Berra Bobblehead Giveaway Round 2 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Florence Freedom  Friday, May 12, 2017 7:05 PM Opening Day 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Florence Freedom  Saturday, May 13, 2017 7:05 PM Space Jam Night- American Heart Association Night 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Florence Freedom  Sunday, May 14, 2017 6:05 PM Dare Program Night 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lake Erie Crushers  Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:05 PM Kid's Club Autograph Party 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lake Erie Crushers  Wednesday, May 24, 2017 7:05 PM Stand Up for Blue Night 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Lake Erie Crushers  Thursday, May 25, 2017 7:05 PM 4204 Thirsty Thursday, MVP Program 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Normal Cornbelters  Tuesday, May 30, 2017 7:05 PM Military Tuesday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Normal Scornbelters  Wednesday, May 31, 2017 7:05 PM Mississippi Valley Blood Center Glow Cup Giveaway 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Normal Cornbelters  Thursday, June 1, 2017 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday presented by 4204 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  River City Rascals  Friday, June 2, 2017 7:05 PM Scout Night Sleepover, Postgame Marshmallow Extravaganza 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Normal Cornbelters  Saturday, June 3, 2017 7:05 PM Grandparents Night Presented by Bott Radio-Steamfitters Night 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  River City Rascals  Sunday, June 4, 2017 6:05 PM Bark in the Ballpark present by Mon-Clair Animal Hospital-Dog Bowl Giveaway 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Windy City Thunderbolts  Monday, June 12, 2017 7:05 PM Mustache Monday- SWIBL All-Star Event  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Schaumberg Boomers  Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:05 PM Military Tuesday-SWIBL All-Star Event  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Schaumberg Boomers  Wednesday, June 14, 2017 11:35 AM Splash Bash presented by Munie Leisure Center 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Schaumberg Boomers  Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday- Trivia Night- SWIBL All-Star Event 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Traverse City Beach Bums  Friday, June 16, 2017 7:05 PM Outback Night with the Grizzlies, GCS Credit Union Koozie Giveaway, Postgame Fireworks 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Traverse City Beach Bums  Saturday, June 17, 2017 7:05 PM Superhero Night Presented by CASA 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Traverse City Beach Bums  Sunday, June 18, 2017 6:05 PM Father's Day, Big Screen Hunt Giveaway 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Florence Freedom  Friday, June 23, 2017 7:05 PM Crazy Game Show Night presented by Supercuts 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Florence Freedom  Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:05 PM Jimmy Buffett Night presented by St. Louis University 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Florence Freedom  Sunday, June 25, 2017 6:05 PM Happy Gilmore Night presented by Far Oaks Golf Club- Postgame Concert performed by Alexandra Kay 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Southern Illinois Miners  Tuesday, June 27, 2017 7:05 PM Military Tuesday, Young Authors Program, Postgame Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Southern Illinois Miners  Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:05 PM Queen of Hearts Wednesday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Southern Illinois Miners  Thursday, June 29, 2017 7:05 PM Summer St. Patty's Day-Budweiser Koozie Giveaway 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  River City Rascals  Sunday, July 2, 2017 6:05 PM All-American Weekend, "Make Baseball Great Again," Kids Run the Bases, Postgame Fireworks 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Windy City Thunderbolts   Monday, July 3, 2017 7:05 PM All-American Weekend, Glow Game, Sunglasses Giveaway sponsored by Marilyn's Wine Time, Postgame Fireworks Supershow 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Windy City Thunderbolts  Tuesday, July 4, 2017 7:05 PM All-American Weekend, Happy Birthday America, 4th of July Jersey Off the Back Auction, Postgame Fireworks 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Evansville Otters  Friday, July 14, 2017 7:05 PM Fitness Friday, Pregame: Yoga on the Field presented by Yoga Buzz 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Evansville Otters  Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:05 PM The Diamond Dig presented by L.E. Smith Family Jewelers, Diamond Jewelry Giveaway, SISBL Showcase 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Evansville Otters  Sunday, July 16, 2017 6:05 PM Christmas in July, Toy Drive sponsored by Toys for Tots, SISBL Showcase, Postgame Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Joliet Slammers  Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:05 PM Military Tuesday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Joliet Slammers  Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:05 PM Childhood Cancer Night, Queen of Hearts Wednesday 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Joliet Slammers  Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:05 PM Major League Night, Roger Dorn Bobblehead Giveaway sponsored by Chesterfield Spine & Sports Medicine Center, Thirsty Thursday, Trivia Night 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Washington Wild Things  Friday, July 28, 2017 7:05 PM Fitness Friday, Pregame: Zumba on the Field presented by Consuming Kinetics Dance Company 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Washington Wild Things  Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:05 PM National Dance Day at the Ballpark, Pregame: Sprout & About Event, Postgame Fireworks 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Washington Wild Things  Sunday, July 30, 2017 6:05 PM Christian Family Day, Pregame: Motorcycle Bike Show, Teddy Bear Drive 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  River City Rascals  Wednesday, August 9, 2017 7:05 PM Queen of Hearts Wednesday, Reading Program, Postgame Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  River City Rascals  Thursday, August 10, 2017 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday presented by 4204, Trivia Night 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Normal Cornbelters  Friday, August 18, 2017 7:05 PM The Grizzlies Geek-end: Star Wars Night presented by Slackers 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Normal Cornbelters  Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:05 PM The Grizzlies Geek-end: Game of Thrones, Scout Night Sleepover, Postgame Fireworks 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Normal Cornbelters  Sunday, August 20, 2017 6:05 PM The Grizzlies Geek-end: Harry Potter Night, Solar Eclipse Glasses Giveaway sponsored by Illinois South Tourism, Postgame Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Southern Illinois Miners  Tuesday, August 22, 2017 7:05 PM Halloween Night, Pregame Trick or Treat Party, Reading Program, Military Tuesday, Postgame Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Southern Illinois Miners  Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:05 PM Back to School Bash, Queen of Hearts Wednesday, Reading Program, Postgame Kids Run the Bases 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Southern Illinois Miners  Thursday, August 24, 2017 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday presented by 4204- Trivia Night 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Evansville Otters  Friday, September 1, 2017 7:05 PM GCS Credit Union Sunglasses Giveaway 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Evansville Otters  Saturday, September 2, 2017 7:05 PM Big Promotion: TBD 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Evansville Otters  Sunday, September 3, 2017 6:05 PM Greatest Night in Baseball, 27 Prizes for 27 Outs, TP the Ballpark, Postgame Fireworks Supershow